Staff Listing

Daynell Brennen
Senior Credit & Collection Officer
Phone: 242 502 6525
Email: d.brennen@sunshine-insurance.com
Dianna Campbell
Account Executive, Commercial Lines
Phone: 242 502 6527
Email: d.campbell@sunshine-insurance.com
Marosel Cartwright
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6514
Email: m.cartwright@sunshine-insurance.com
Janet Cartwright-Serrette
Carmichael Road Branch Manager
Phone: 242 502 6515
Email: j.cartwright-serrette@sunshine-insurance.com
Okoye Cooper
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6516
Email: o.cooper@sunshine-insurance.com
Kimberly Deleveaux
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6543
Email: k.deleveaux@sunshine-insurance.com
Lisa Deveaux
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 242 502 6500 X 6568
Email: l.deveaux@sunshine-insurance.com
Peggy Henfield
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6518
Email: p.henfield@sunshine-insurance.com
Benet Johnson
Receptionist
Phone: 242 502 6600
Email: b.johnson@sunshine-insurance.com
Roshell McPhee
Senior Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6541
Email: r.mcphee@sunshine-insurance.com
Paul McWeeney
President
Phone: 242 502 6510
Email: p.mcweeney@sunshine-insurance.com
Lia Munroe
Senior Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6519
Email: l.munroe@sunshine-insurance.com
Kenya Mycklewhyte
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6524
Email: k.mycklewhyte@sunshine-insurance.com
Yvette Pinder
Manager, Operations
Phone: 242 502 6535
Email: y.pinder@sunshine-insurance.com
Precious Rigby
Personal Lines Underwriter
Phone: 242 502 6500 X 6565
Email: p.rigby@sunshine-insurance.com
Terrian Rolle
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 242 502 6600 X 6585
Email: trolle@sunshine-insurance.com
Anya Smith
Senior Manager, Group Medical
Phone: 242 502 6544
Email: a.smith@sunshine-insurance.com
Zandra Strachan
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 242 502 6500 X 6570
Email: z.strachan@sunshine-insurance.com
Dwayne Swaby
Vice President of Development
Phone: 242 502 6505
Email: d.swaby@sunshine-insurance.com
Maria Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 242 603 0010 X 6579
Email: m.taylor@sunshine-insurance.com
Darvonya Williams
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 242 502 6500 X 6601
Email: d.williams@sunshine-insurance.com
Shelly Wilson
Vice President of Operations
Phone: 242 502 6509
Email: s.wilson@sunshine-insurance.com