Staff Listing

Daynell Brennen
Senior Credit & Collection Officer
Phone: 242 502 6525
Email: d.brennen@sunshine-insurance.com
Marosel Cartwright
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6514
Email: m.cartwright@sunshine-insurance.com
Janet Cartwright-Serrette
Branch Manager
Phone: 242 502 6515
Email: j.cartwright-serrette@sunshine-insurance.com
Kimberly Deleveaux
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6543
Email: k.deleveaux@sunshine-insurance.com
Lisa Deveaux
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 242 502 6568
Email: l.deveaux@sunshine-insurance.com
Peggy Henfield
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6518
Email: p.henfield@sunshine-insurance.com
Cerys Howells
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6516
Email: c.howells@sunshine-insurance.com
Junior Jean-Jacques
Senior Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6527
Email: j.jacques@sunshine-insurance.com
Brandon Major
Marketing Manager
Phone: 242 502 6507
Email: bmajor@sunshine-insurance.com
Mick Massaar
Marketing & Design Coordinator
Phone: 242 502 6578
Email: mmassaar@sunshine-insurance.com
Roshell McPhee
Senior Account Executive
Phone 242 502 6541
Emailr.mcphee@sunshine-insurance.com
Paul McWeeney
President
Phone: 242 502 6510
Email: p.mcweeney@sunshine-insurance.com
Lia Munroe
Senior Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6519
Email: l.munroe@sunshine-insurance.com
Kenya Mycklewhyte
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6524
Email: k.mycklewhyte@sunshine-insurance.com
Terrian Rolle
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 2425026585
Email:trolle@sunshine-insurance.com
Zandra Strachan
Cashier
Phone: 242 502 6500
Email: z.strachan@sunshine-insurance.com
Dwayne Swaby
Vice President of Development
Phone 242 502 6505
Email: d.swaby@sunshine-insurance.com
Ronald Vildor
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6533
Email: r.vildor@sunshine-insurance.com
Darvonya Williams
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 242 502 6601
Email: d.williams@sunshine-insurance.com
Shelly Wilson
Vice President of Operations
Phone: 242 502 6509
Emails.wilson@sunshine-insurance.com